The BCRD Team is made up of committed members of the community both staff and volunteers, who believe in the value of recreation and who work to bring you  affordable, quality and great recreational experiences every day.
Mark Davidson
Executive Director

Ross Coleman

Ellie Punnett
Youth Sports Coordinator

Lindsey Larrivee
Director of Operations
Joan Kino
Director of Finance & Human Resources

Janelle Conners
Trails Assistant
Blanca Ruiz
Front Desk Manager

Kellee Blondell
Youth Coordinator
Mollie Santo
Director of Programs

Morgan Buckert
Director of Development &

Eric Rector
Director of Trails & Facilities
Eric Coury
Trails & Grooming Staff
Dominic Finazzo
Aquatics Manager

Holly Gawlinski
Finance & Human Resources Assistant

Eric Thurmond
Aquatic Operations & Grooming

Chris Leman
Summer Trails

Lance Levy
Customer Relationship Manager

Mary Fauth
Mary represents citizens in the central county region.
(208) 720-4948

Mark Mary
Vice President
Mark represents citizens in the south county region.
(208) 788-0504

Mat Hall
Mat represents citizens in the north county region.
(208) 309-0910

Jim Keller (chair)

Paddy McIlvoy (co-chair)

Kelly Allison

Ted Angle

Jenny Busdon

Mark Grassi

Courtney Hamilton

Travis Jones

Jim McClatchy

Muffy Ritz

Joan Scheingraber

Don Shepler

Kris Thoreson

Erin Zell


Steve Haims

Dick Hare

Bob Rosso

Frank Rowland

Mike Turzian

Join Our Email List