The BCRD Team is made up of committed members of the community who believe in the value of recreation and who work to bring you healthy, active, and diverse recreational experiences every day.
staff board of directors

Mark Davidson
Executive Director
mdavidson@bcrd.org
Eric Rector
Director of Trails & Facilities
erector@bcrd.org
Mollie Santo
Director of Programs
msanto@bcrd.org
Joan Kino
Director of Finance 
jkino@bcrd.org


Morgan Buckert
Director of Development &
Communications

mbuckert@bcrd.org
Ross Coleman
Mechanic
rcoleman@bcrd.org


Kellee Blondell
Youth Coordinator
kblondell@bcrd.org


Blanca Ruiz
Customer Service/Operations Specialist
bruiz@bcrd.org




Lance Levy
Customer Relationship Manager
llevy@bcrd.org


Sebastian (Cbass) Zavala
Youth Sports Coordinator
szavala@bcrd.org
Eric Coury
Trails & Grooming Staff
ecoury@bcrd.org
Janelle Conners
Trails Assistant
jconners@bcrd.org





Holly Gawlinski
Finance Assistant
hgawlinski@bcrd.org
Dominic Finazzo
Aquatics Manager
dfinazzo@bcrd.org

Chris Leman
Summer Trails
cleman@bcrd.org





Eric Thurmond
Aquatic Operations & Grooming
ethurmond@bcrd.org









Mary Fauth
President
Mary represents citizens in the central county region.
(208) 720-4948
Email


Mark Mary
Vice President
Mark represents citizens in the south county region.
(208) 788-0504
Email




Mat Hall
Mat represents citizens in the north county region.
(208) 309-0910
Email