The BCRD Team is made up of committed members of the community both staff and volunteers, who believe in the value of recreation and who work to bring you  affordable, quality and great recreational experiences every day.
executive director staff board of directors galena trails & advisory committee
Mark Davidson
Executive Director
mdavidson@bcrd.org


Ross Coleman
Mechanic
rcoleman@bcrd.org


Ellie Punnett
Youth Sports Coordinator
epunnett@bcrd.org


Lindsey Larrivee
Director of Operations
llarrivee@bcrd.org
Joan Kino
Director of Finance & Human Resources
jkino@bcrd.org


Janelle Conners
Trails Assistant
jconners@bcrd.org

Blanca Ruiz
Front Desk Manager
bruiz@bcrd.org



Kellee Blondell
Youth Coordinator
kblondell@bcrd.org







Morgan Buckert
Associate Director,
Development & Communications

mbuckert@bcrd.org


Eric Rector
Director of Trails & Facilities
erector@bcrd.org
Eric Coury
Trails & Grooming Staff
ecoury@bcrd.org
Dominic Finazzo
Aquatics Manager
dfinazzo@bcrd.org





Holly Gawlinski
Finance & Human Resources Assistant
hgawlinski@bcrd.org



Eric Thurmond
Aquatic Operations & Grooming
ethurmond@bcrd.org

Chris Leman
Summer Trails
cleman@bcrd.org







Lance Levy
Customer Relationship Manager
llevy@bcrd.org









Mary Fauth
President
Mary represents citizens in the central county region.
(208) 720-4948
Email


Mark Mary
Vice President
Mark represents citizens in the south county region.
(208) 788-0504
Email




Mat Hall
Mat represents citizens in the north county region.
(208) 309-0910
Email
Members

Jim Keller (chair)

Paddy McIlvoy (co-chair)

Kelly Allison

Ted Angle


Jenny Busdon

Mark Grassi

Courtney Hamilton


Travis Jones

Jim McClatchy

Muffy Ritz


Joan Scheingraber


Don Shepler

Kris Thoreson

Erin Zell


Ambassadors

Steve Haims

Dick Hare


Bob Rosso


Frank Rowland

Mike Turzian



 
Join Our Email List




Submit