The BCRD Team is made up of committed members of the community both staff and volunteers, who believe in the value of recreation and who work to bring you  affordable, quality and great recreational experiences every day.
executive director staff board of directors galena trails & advisory committee

Mark Davidson, Executive Director
mdavidson@bcrd.org


Ross Coleman
Mechanic
rcoleman@bcrd.org


Ellie Punnett
Youth Sports Coordinator
epunnett@bcrd.org


Katrina Collins
Senior Finance &
Human Resources Assistant

kcollins@bcrd.org
Joan Kino
Director of Finance & Human Resources
jkino@bcrd.org


Janelle Conners
Trails Assistant
jconners@bcrd.org
Jim Nimeste
Trails & Grooming Staff
jnimeste@bcrd.org



Kellee Blondell
Youth Coordinator
kblondell@bcrd.org
Heather Stanton
Fitness Manager
hstanton@bcrd.org





Morgan Buckert
Associate Director,
Development & Communications

mbuckert@bcrd.org


Eric Rector
Director of Trails & Facilities
erector@bcrd.org
Eric Coury
Trails & Grooming Staff
ecoury@bcrd.org







Holly Gawlinski
Finance & Human Resources Assistant
hgawlinski@bcrd.org



Eric Thurmond
Aquatic Operations & Grooming
ethurmond@bcrd.org

Chris Leman
Summer Trails
cleman@bcrd.org





Jenna Vagias
Director of Recreation
jvagias@bcrd.org
Lance Levy
Customer Relationship Manager
llevy@bcrd.org
Kathy Nice
Front Desk Administrator
knice@bcrd.org







Mike Burchmore
Board President
Mike represents citizens in the north county region.
(208) 806-1231
Email


Mary Fauth
Mary represents citizens in the central county region.
(208) 720-4948
Email


Mark Mary
Vice President
Mark represents citizens in the south county region.
(208) 788-0504
Email




Members

Alan Hogg (chair)

Paddy McIlvoy (co-chair)

Kelly Allison

Ted Angle


Erik Boe


Jenny Busdon

Courtney Hamilton

Will Hovey


Travis Jones

Jim Keller

Jim McClatchy

Muffy Ritz


Jim Santa

Joan Scheingraber


Don Shepler

Kris Thoreson

Erin Zell














Ambassadors

Steve Haims

Dick Hare


Bob Rosso


Frank Rowland

Mike Turzian



 
Join Our Email List




Submit